Hallo!

Willkommen auf meinem Blog

Hey meine Lieben, mein Name ist Ivana und ich heiße euch herzlich willkommen auf meinem persönlichen Blog. Ich habe "Naomella - lovely little life treasures" ins Leben gerufen, als ich auf der Suche nach einem neuen Hobby war, welches meine beiden Leidenschaften Schreiben (immerhin habe ich Publizistik- und Kommunikationwissenschaft studiert) und Mode vereinen sollte. Ich sehe mich selbst als das Mädchen von nebenan und schreibe über alles, was ich liebe und mich bewegt: Meine Hunde, meinen Göttergatten und unser Baby Girl, Fashion & Beauty, Food & Travel uvm. Viel Spaß beim Durchstöbern!

Über mich

Doggy Love, Travel with dogs

A Story with a Happy Ending

Meine treuen Leser haben schon mitbekommen, dass unsere Naomi operiert wurde und heute möchte ich euch ihre Geschichte erzählen. Alles begann damit, dass ich eines Tages beim Kuscheln mit ihr eine Kugel im Brustbereich entdeckte. Ich war damals hochschwanger mit Fabienne und für einen kurzen Moment wurde mir schwarz vor den Augen, denn für mich war das ein negatives Deja Vu. Mein allererster Hund Doris ist nämlich an Brustkrebs gestorben und auch damals…

Weiterlesen...
Verwandte Beiträge
Pets Deli
30-06-2016
Wenn unsere Kleinen sich verletzen
23-05-2016
Flacky´s Adoption Story
09-04-2016

It´s getting personal

Our world #April2017

Meine Lieben, weil die Zeit so super schnell vergeht und alles so schnell vergessen ist, möchte ich nun monatlich, die Dinge, die mich bzw uns in einem Monat glücklich gemacht haben, hier am Blog festhalten und mit euch teilen. Los geht es mit April 2017. April ist übrigens mein absoluter Lieblingsmonat, wird daran liegen, dass ich am 4.4. Geburtstag habe und diesen Tag gerne besonders verbringe. Mein allerschönstes Geburtstagsgeschenk dieses Jahr hat mir…

Weiterlesen...
Verwandte Beiträge
Fabienne
21-11-2016

Lifestyle, Parenthood

Die süßesten Frühlingsstyles für Baby Mädchen

Meine Lieben, willkommen zum allerersten Blogpost über Mode für Baby Mädchen. Mein Shoppingverhalten hat sich seit der Geburt von Fabienne komplett verändert (mehr dazu bald in einem eigenen Blogpost) und so shoppe ich zB viel lieber für sie als für mich! Die Sachen für Neugeborene bzw  Baby Mädchen sind aber auch so unglaublich süß, sodass man als Mama sehr schwer widerstehen kann und das, obwohl ich darauf achte, nicht zu viel für meine…

Weiterlesen...

Hello!

Wellcome to my blog

Hey everyone, my name is Ivana and I am a lifestyle blogger based in Vienna, Austria. I started the blog "Naomella - lovely little life treasures" because I was in need of a new hobby and I was looking for something where I can express my writing skills - since I have a degree in science of communication - and my passion for fashion. I consider myself as the girl next door and I write about everything I love: my dogs, my hubby, my baby girl, fashion & beauty, food & travel and much more.

About me

Fashion & Beauty, Fashion Update

How to dress for your Office Christmas Party

My dears, the most beautiful time of the year is just around the corner, at least it´s my favorite time of the year and I hope you all are as much excited as I am. Since only few weeks are left til the holidays, it´s time to think about what we are going to wear at various Christmas partys. Usually the first one is given by your employer and you do kind of preparty with your colleagues before real Christmas and the celebration with your lovely ones. So for some of us this festive occassions…

Read More...
Related posts
Office Outfit needed #2
01-04-2017
My favorite online shops
15-06-2016
Office Outfit needed
13-01-2016

Fashion & Beauty, Fashion Update

A red flute sleeve coat X red floral dress

My dears, today I´d love to show you my favorite coat of all time as well as one of my current favorite dresses. Both pieces are red and we all know that this is one of the trending colors of autumn and winter 2017. The red floral wrap dress is available at H&M and it is on sale now. The red flute sleeve – have I ever mentioned how much I love clothing with frill sleeves – is from Zara and sold out, but here and here I found beautiful alternatives. The blog post Indian…

Read More...
Related posts
Fall Flowers
23-09-2017
The perfect Transitional Dress – from Summer to Fall
11-09-2016
A Brit-Chic Checked Poncho
23-02-2016

Doggy Love, Getting a dog

How many lives does a dog have?

We all know the myth that cats do have 9 lives. But what about dogs? How many lives do they have? Why am I questioning myself that? Well our little cutie Naomi got into life-threatening situations several times, especially on our travels. Thank God everything went fine each time. Few years ago we were for few days in Munich. Like most tourists we visited the English garden that is well known for the river Isar. What happened? As soon as Naomi saw the river she jumped into the water and the turbulent flow carried her…

Read More...
Related posts
Pets Deli
30-06-2016
When our little ones get hurt
23-05-2016
Flacky´s Adoption Story
09-04-2016